Team

 

Wissenschaftlich-Pädagogisches Team

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Eith

Institutsdirektor

ulrich.eith@wiesneck.de

Hon.-Prof.’in Dr. Beate Rosenzweig

Stellv. Institutsdirektorin

beate.rosenzweig@wiesneck.de

Dr. Uwe Berndt

Studienleiter

uwe.berndt@wiesneck.de

Dr. Julian Schärdel

Studienleiter

julian.schaerdel@wiesneck.de

Angela Geck

Freie Mitarbeiterin

angela.geck@wiesneck.de

 

Verwaltungsteam

Susanne Göll

Sekretariat

wiesneck@wiesneck.de

Hans-Jürgen Dormeier

Buchhaltung und Personal

dormeier@wiesneck.de

Elisabeth Liwadas-Kreutz

Bibliothek

elisabeth.liwadas@wiesneck.de

 

Hauswirtschaftsteam

Veronika Kuttruff

Küchenleitung

veronika.kuttruff@wiesneck.de

Annette Lorentzen &

Bianca Pfeil

Leitung Hausreinigung

Bernhard Löffler

Haustechnik

Küchenteam: Veronika Kuttruff, Barbara Läufer, Manuela Löffler, Lilia Kerlach, Sonja Kürner

Hausreinigungsteam: Annette Lorentzen, Bianca Pfeil, Adelheid Löffler